Our Governing Body


Mrs A Waplington - Executive Headteacher


Mrs T Dean - SBM – Staff Governor


Mrs S Cowell - Co-opted Governor (Chair of Governors)

(Safeguarding Governor)

Contact our Chair of Governors - Sally.cowell@willoughton.lincs.sch.uk 


 Parent Governor - Vacancy


 Co-opted Governor - Vacancy


Mrs Claire Longstaffe - Co-opted Governor


Mr C Lower - Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair of Governors)

(Chair of Standards Committee)


Mrs J Tinnion - LEA Governor


Parent Governor - Vacancy