2018/2019

 

School Term/Holidays Starts Finishes
Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5

Monday 23rd April 2019

 

Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 19th July 2019

 

                                                                                                               STARTS                                                                                                                         FINISHES

STAFF TRAINING DAY                                                                               Monday 2nd September 

                                                                                                                     Tuesday 3rd September 

 Term 1                                                                                                         Wednesday 4th September 2019                                                                                                      Friday 18th October 2019

                                                                                                                     Half term: Monday 21st October                                                                                                    Monday 28th  October

                                                                                                                      

STAFF TRAINING DAY                                                                               Monday 28th October 2019

Term 2                                                                                                         Tuesday 29th  October   2019                                                                                                             Thursday 19th December 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY                                                                              Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3                                                                                                         Monday 6th January 2020                                                                                                                  Thursday 13th February 2020

 

                                                                                                                     Half term: Friday 14th February 2020                                                                                             Friday 21st  February 2020


Term 4                                                                                                          Monday 24th February  2020                                                                                                             Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Term 5                                                                                                         Monday 20th April 2020                                                                                                                       Friday 22nd May 2020

 

                                                                                                                    Half term: Monday 25th May 2020                                                                                                       Friday 29th  May 2020

 

Term 6                                                                                                         Monday 1st June 2020                                                                                                                         Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY                                                                              Wednesday 22ND July 2020