2018/2019

 

School Term/Holidays Starts Finishes
Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5

Monday 23rd April 2019

 

Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 19th July 2019

 

2019-20 Term dates

 

                               Term dates

       Bank Holidays

Autumn

STAFF TRAINING DAY - 

MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER

TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER

Term 1: Wednesday, 4 September to Friday, 18 October


Half term: Monday, 21 October to Monday, 28 October

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY - 

MONDAY 28TH OCTOBER


Term 2: Tuesday, 29 October to Thursday, 19 December

 

 STAFF TRAINING DAY - 

FRIDAY 20TH DECEMBER

Wednesday, 25 December


Thursday, 26 December


Wednesday, 1 January

Spring

Term 3: Monday, 6 January to Thursday, February 13


Half term: Friday, 14 February to Friday, 21 February


Term 4: Monday, 24 February to Thursday, 2 April

 

Friday, 10 April


Monday, 13 April

Summer

Term 5: Monday, 20 April to Friday, 22 May


Half term: Monday, 25 May to Friday, 29 May


Term 6: Monday, 1 June to Tuesday, 21 July

STAFF TRAINING DAY - 

WEDNESDAY 22ND JULY

Monday, 4 May


Monday, 25 May