2018/2019

 

School Term/Holidays Starts Finishes
Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018
Term 3

Friday 21st December 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 7th January 2018

Friday 15th February 2018
Term 4

Monday 25th February 2018

Friday 5th April 2018
Term 5 Monday 23rd April 2018 Friday 24th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2018 Friday 19th July 2018